Coralville Marriott and Conference Center

http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/cidic-coralville-marriott-hotel-and-conference-center/

Rates Single/Double: $111 

  • UIHC Patient (UI Pay) $99 
  • UI Vendor $110

Parking $8

An individual can book the reduced rate online by entering the code 'U1V' into the “Corporate / Promotional Code” box on the hotel’s reservation webpage.

Event Discount: 10%; Food Discount: 10%

For direct billing the individual must call (319) 688-4026. If direct billing is not needed the individual may call Marriott reservations at (866) 204-0539. Discount room rate must be reserved at the hotel directly.

Complimentary high speed internet access in guest rooms and meeting space. Complimentary shuttle service within five mile radius.

Contract #: 11462

Contact information:

Service Name Phone Email
Director of Event Planning and Ops Shannon Arnold (319) 887-5003 Shannon.Arnold@marriott.com
Senior Event Manager Katelynn Oberbroeckling (319) 887-5016 Katelynn.Oberbroeckling@marriott.com
Event Manager Natasha Honkomp (319) 887-5004 Natasha.Honkomp@marriott.com
UI Sales Account Exec. Jennifer Nizolek (847) 421-9913 Jennifer.Nizolek@marriott.com
Director of Sales Molly Horton (319) 688-4016 Molly.Horton@marriott.com
Senior Catering Sales Exec. Courtney Barksdale (319) 688-4027 Courtney.Barksdale@marriott.com
Single Guest Room Reservations Anna Riffe (319) 688-4026  
Group Rooms Coordinator/UI Reservations Anna Riffe (319) 688-4026