The Rainbow Room LGBT Writing Group

The Rainbow Room LGBT Writing Group, meets the first Tuesday of every month, 6-8 PM at the Iowa City Public Library, Iowa City, Iowa.

For more details, visit https://www.facebook.com/groups/1693688204230028/

Date

(Monthly event) Jul 05, 2016 to Jun 05, 2018 (ended)View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:00pm-8:00pm (ended)
This event Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 24 times.

Location

Iowa City Public Library
123 S Linn St
Iowa City, IA 52240