Below you will find a link to the East Side Summer Residence Hall Guide Book (for the resident campers). An Iowa City Dining Guide and Parking Ramp Map have been provided for your information. 

Additional information including individual camp schedules will be added later in the semester.

PDF iconEast Side Summer Residence Hall Guide Book

PDF iconDining Guide

PDF iconParking ramp location map

 

EVENING and SPECIAL ACTIVITIES SCHEDULE

WEEK ONE - Percussion and Jazz

Monday, June 10 - Movie Night (VOX Recital Hall)

Tuesday, June 11 - Campus Wellness and Recreational Center

Wednesday, June 12 - Jazz Camp Faculty Concert (7:30PM, VOX Recital Hall)

Thursday, June 13 - Percussion Camp Faculty All-Stars Concert (7:30PM, VOX Concert Hall)

Friday, June 14 - Camp Concerts

     Percussion (5:00PM, VOX Concert Hall)

     Jazz (5:00PM, VOX Recital Hall)

 

WEEK TWO - Piano, Clarinet, Viola

Monday, June 17 - Movie Night (VOX Recital Hall)

Tuesday, June 18 - Campus Wellness and Recreational Center 

Wednesday, June 19 - Piano Camp Faculty Recital (7:30PM, VOX Recital Hall)

Thursday, June 20 - Clarinet and Viola Camp Faculty Recital (7:30PM, VOX Recital Hall)

Friday, June 21 - Camp Recitals

     Clarinet Camp (5:00PM, VOX Recital Hall)

     Viola Camp (5:00PM, Location TBD)

     Piano Camp (7:00PM, VOX Recital Hall)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Flute player with piano accompaniment