Saturday, November 16, 2019, 7:30pm
Voxman Music Building , Concert Hall
93 East Burlington Street, Iowa City, IA 52240

Violin, Naha Greenholtz
Cello, Hannah Holman
Piano, Rene Lecuona



Sonata for Cello and Piano in D Minor — Claude Debussy (1862–1918)
I. Prologue: Lent, sostenuto e motto risoluto
II. Sérénade: Modérément animé
III. Finale: Animé, léger et nerveux

Sonata for Violin and Cello — Maurice Ravel (1875–1937)
I. Allegro
II. Très vif
III. Lent
IV. Vif

- Intermission -

Two Pieces for Violin and Piano — Lili Boulanger (1893–1918)
I. Nocturne
II. Cortège

Piano Trio in A Minor — Ravel
I. Modéré
II. Pantoum: Assez vif
III. Passacaille: Très large
IV. Finale: Animé


Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact School of Music in advance at 319-335-1603 or