Committee Members 2016-2017

Leo Agnew Council on the Status of Women leo-agnew@uiowa.edu
Alicia Ambler Council on the Status of Women alicia-ambler@uiowa.edu
Sharon Beck Office of the President sharon-beck@uiowa.edu
Susan Birrell Gender, Women's and Sexuality Studies susan-birrell@uiowa.edu
Karen Butler Vice President for Medical Affairs karen-butler@uiowa.edu
Catherine Cranston University Libraries cathy-cranston@uiowa.edu
Mary Curtis Department of Athletics mary-curtis@uiowa.edu
Laurie Haag Women's Resource and Action Center laurie-hagg@uiowa.edu
Angie Johnson Office of the Provost angelique-johnson@uiowa.edu
Chelle Lehman Council on the Status of Women chelle-lehman@uiowa.edu
Karen Mason Iowa Women's Archives karen-mason@uiowa.edu
Jan Warren Belin Blank Center jan-warren@uiowa.edu
Casey Westlake Governmental Relations casey-westlake@uiowa.edu
Heidi Zahner-Younts University Human Resources heidi-zahner@uiowa.edu