Purchasing Agent - Andy Lane  335-0403
Category Code - 80111600

AMN Healthcare

Vendor Number 0000214285
Sales Representatives Sonya Garcia, Christina Spanos,  Melissa Mills
Emails

sonya.garcia@amnhealthcare.com 

christina.spanos@amnhealthcare.com 

melissa.mills@amnhealthcare.com

Phone Numbers 866-234-3214 (Sonya),  866-443-5838 (Christina),  877-853-1607 (Melissa)
Contract # 12823, RFP# 15620
Term of Contract/Agreement 12/31/2019 with 3 additional 2 years extensions

Aya Healthcare

Vendor Number 0000840376
Sales Representative Sharon McGinty
Email smcginty@ayahealthcare.com
Phone Number 858-263-0865
Contract # 12638, RFP #15620
Term of Contract/Agreement 12/31/2019 with 3 additional 2 years extensions

CompHealth Medical

Vendor Number 0000260278
Sales Representative Britany Eiseler
Email britany.eiseler@comphealth.com
Phone Number 616-975-5073
Contract # 12912, RFP #15620
Term of Contract/Agreement 12/31/2019 with 3 additional 2 years extensions

Cross Country Staffing

Vendor Number 0000626060
Sales Representative Mark Sacco
Email msacco@crosscountry.com
Phone Number 866-542-9401
Contract # 12978, RFP# 15620
Term of Contract/Agreement 12/31/2019 with 3 additional 2 years extensions

Medical Solutions LLC

Vendor Number 0000745449
Sales Representative Justin Willis
Email justin.willis@medicalsolutions.com
Phone Number 866-442-0859
Contract # 12850, RFP# 15620
Term of Contract/Agreement 12/31/2019 with 3 additional 2 years extensions

RN Network

Vendor Number 0000859914
Sales Representative Tami Stokes
Email tami.stokes@rnnetwork.com
Phone Number 866-588-8016
Contract # 14015, RFP# 15620
Term of Contract/Agreement 12/31/2019 with 3 additional 2 years extensions

SHC Services Inc.

Vendor Number 0000637927
Sales Representative Geoff Sherman
Email gsherman@travelnurses.com
Phone Number 716-541-2648
Contract # 12893, RFP# 15620
Term of Contract/Agreement 12/31/2019 with 3 additional 2 years extensions

Tailored Healthcare

Vendor Number 0000846696
Sales Representative Beth Swope
Email beth@thstravel.com
Phone Number 423-613-1017
Contract # 12947, RFP #15620
Term of Contract/Agreement 12/31/2019 with 3 additional 2 years extensions